Useful Information

Term Dates

College buses will be operating for the start of the new student induction period from Tuesday September 7th. For more details visit the Bus Company Facebook page

Term One

Monday 6th Sept 2021 – Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Monday 1st Nov 2021 – Thursday 16th Dec 2021

Term Two

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 – Friday 11th Feb 2022

Monday 21st Feb 2022 – Friday 8th Apr 2022

Term Three

Monday 25th Apr 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022 – Friday 1st Jul 2022

Summer Break

Commences Thursday 7th July 2022

Student Enrolment

19th August - 3rd September

2021

Half Term

25th - 29th October

2021

Christmas Closure

17th December - 3rd January

2021

Half Term

14th - 18th February

2022

Half Term

11th - 22nd April

2022

Half Term

30th May - 3rd June

2022

Exams (A Level & GCSE)

30th May - 3rd June

2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday:  Monday 30 August 2021
  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 27 December 2021
  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday:  Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • New Year’s Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 3 January 2022
  • Good Friday:  Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday:   Monday 18 April 2022
  • May Day:  Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday:  Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday:  Friday 3 June 2022